top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Cat I’d like to help you but I just can’t fix stupid shirt

Cat I’d like to help you but I just can’t fix stupid shirt. You do seem passionate about the elimination of gays from the planet. Efkay Sanda, I charge you with exploring the galaxy to find this other planet for the homosexuals.  Of course, this will be a one way trip for you, I’m sure the gays will play nicely with you. July 3rd, 1988: USS Vincennes shoots down Iran Air Flight 655 in Iranian airspace. Killing 290 people, including 66 children. June 2019: Iran shoots down a US surveillance drone in Iranian airspace, not killing anyone. The US is close to going to war with Iran over the loss of the drone. Will Coleman This drone was a surveillance drone flying over Iranian airspace to spy over Iran.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page