top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Captain Marvel crawling is acceptable falling is acceptable puking is acceptable shirt

I don’t know why, but I felt very upset and Captain Marvel crawling is acceptable falling is acceptable puking is acceptable shirt. I agree everyone has their dating preferences. And I admire that girl for making her preferences so explicitly clear. But my point is, society doesn’t condemn a girl for calling short people as shorties. It is the terminology that angered me. Moreover, me being a fit and fair skinned guy, imagine if I were to say in my bio, “I am fair-skinned, so blackies you definitely going left. The thing is, I realised that it would not be worth asking any girl, tall or short, on a date.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page