top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Butterfly Breast Cancer is a journey I never planned or asked shirt

  1. Maria Lou Lost my partner to suicide 7 weeks after I gave birth to our child. 9 yrs on the effect on me, his family and our daughter are still ongoing. Suicide is horrible for not just the Butterfly Breast Cancer is a journey I never planned or asked shirt. Ask for help, talk to someone! Da Browne Stop allowing your children on these social media platforms. Their minds are not mature enough to cope with online pressure. So sad for the families that have lost their children in this cruel manner. Connie Nabet Da Browne makes it against the law to let children surf the World Wide Web unsupervised! We have laws that prevent children from buying and drinking alcohol, purchasing a firearm, getting a tattoo without parental consent, purchasing and smoking cigarettes…etc. We need to hold the parents responsible.

  2. 📷

  3. Buy this shirt: Butterfly Breast Cancer is a journey I never planned or asked shirt

  4. 📷

  5. Buy this shirt: Butterfly Breast Cancer is a journey I never planned or asked shirt


6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page