top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Bocoshirt Sleeky Roses are red Firework are Scary Back up, Put it in Reverse Terry Shirt

Seeing Dolphins can swim as fast as a Bocoshirt Sleeky Roses are red Firework are Scary Back up, Put it in Reverse Terry Shirt and dive deeper, and that they spend time interacting with vessels of all types I think it highly unusual they can be harassed by a water scooter. This is just fake news for a quiet media day. I fish offshore regularly and see many dolphin pods some of which swim with and around my boat. I was also at sea for several years and it was not unusual to have a pod of dolphins swimming ahead of the bows. You totally underestimate their swimming ability if you think you can hit them. I have the direct experience you just seem to read books. Roy Kington, so you admit they spend time interacting with vessels but deny the possibility that one could be hit or harassed by one, k.. and yes I do read books. Lee Collis, I agree which is why they avoid danger like predators. They do not see any danger from marine vessels and that is from direct observation. I see dolphins several times a month and have done so for years. You’re in Australia and want to enlighten us about your experience Roy Kington.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page