top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Blues Stanley Cup Finals 2019 Shirt

Blues Stanley Cup Finals 2019 Shirt. Donald as Long as I Obey My Fathers Laws & Abide in the Laws of Nature I can do just about Anything. Donald No One is above the Law A Sovereign can only be Held Accountable By Another Sovereign. Sovereign Laws bind US ALL Donald From Sovereign to Commoner Everyone Must Obey Sovereign Laws. If I lie Donald Her Majesty the Queen of England needs Only ask for My Head. The Garden is Mine to Protect Along With the Rest of Paradise Donald. Remember this Fact Donald Calamity befalls ALL those that curse the Heavens. The mother and daughter being taken into custody by the police of a country once under Pol Pot mean the truth could now be anything that is convenient for the authorities.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page