top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Blessed to be called Gigi shirt

After I got my first flip phone, I swore I would never get a Blessed to be called Gigi shirt. My flip phone did all I needed it to. I could make and receive calls and texts. Didn’t need a smart phone with all those confusing apps and options. Then I broke down and got one, once again thanks to my wonderful children. This all depends on what you mean by abusive. If you mean they often called you names and said you were not good enough and things like that and you are choosing to be the better person and have a civil relationship with them so your children can have a chance to have whatever grandparents that they will be, then why tell your children anything at all?

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page