top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Black Girl I Am Who I Am Your Approval Isn’t Needed Shirt

Black Girl I Am Who I Am Your Approval Isn’t Needed Shirt. As someone who works within cancer services in the NHS, I can tell you that everyone works so hard to meet these targets and even beat them. Problem is there just isn’t enough funding or resource to meet this day in day out. We have an amazing health care system and I am very proud to be part of it. Lee, take my hat off to you and all those working within the wall of this awful dreadful disease. You are all worth your weight in gold. I doubt you will find a single person who doesn’t appreciate the hard work all the staff within the NHS do. When I was in hospital it was the most humbling time of my life. The nurses worked so hard. Hats off to you and your colleagues.

📷

3 views0 comments

Bình luận


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page