top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Beth Chapman Rest With The Angels shirt

Beth Chapman Rest With The Angels shirt. I totally agree with what she is saying, but I have to say, pregnant women, today have it great. When I was pregnant 19 and 15 years ago, there was hardly anything to wear. Maternity wear was hard to come by and expensive. I am only short and the only maternity trousers I could get were from Mothercare and 2 inches too long and so much money. Today places like New look even have a maternity range and it’s easy to buy online. Kim Pooley tries 30 odd years ago .baggy tent dresses .hardly any trousers .dresses looked like something you wear to Sunday school people hid the stomach in huge cloths. So true. I’m 14 weeks pregnant and have gained so much weight already thanks to aversions, water retention and bloating and of course a growing bump,

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page