top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Behind every smartass Daughter is a truly asshole dad shirt

I pray every morning/afternoon or night going to work for wisdom, patience and Behind every smartass Daughter is a truly asshole dad shirt. I drive home frustrated telling myself that “I’m not the nurse I want to be, but I’m the best nurse that hospital staffing allows me to be. I didn’t become a nurse for the hours, the salary or the ‘glamour’ of being called names, flipped off, spit at, assaulted and everything in between. Thank a Nurse today for their efforts, go out of your way for it. It can make the difference and sometimes it’s the one thing that keeps us going. I’m overwhelmed by the kind words and messages that I have received over the last few days. Truly grateful for all my hard working co-workers and people who sent words of support.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page