top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Beer Because No Great Camping Story Started With A Salad Shirt

Beer Because No Great Camping Story Started With A Salad Shirt. I swear that I almost died at a water park in Cyprus once. My husband and myself took his son on holiday there, I really didn’t want to do one particular ride, was talked into it, it was called the cup and saucer, I went down a slide, then found myself trapped in a dome, totally underwater and couldn’t find my way out, also banging my head when I entered the dome. I literally just about found my way out and had breathed in water. The King of Random died in a paragliding accident. Irony at its best. When I heard he died I figured it was in his backyard with a bathtub and a pound of potassium. It is what it is. He was 38. Accidents happen the excitement of being on holiday sometimes throws your judgment off.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page