top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Back Off I Have Anger Issues A Serious Dislike For Stupid People And A Mouth I Shirt

Back Off I Have Anger Issues A Serious Dislike For Stupid People And A Mouth I Shirt. Thomas Owen God did not create sin. We created sin by choosing to disobey God. But God loves us so much that He is willing to give us a second chance if we would repent and turn to Him instead of continuing in our sin… The choice is yours. The hardest thing a person will ever have to decide in their life is whether or not to believe or not believe the Bible. That’s amazing. Our Taoiseach (prime minister) who is gay, marching in pride with uniformed policemen and women from Ireland and Northern Ireland! It encapsulates how open-minded and progressive our country is becoming – unrecognizable from the fearful place I grew up in.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page