top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Avenger logo Autism my Super power shirt

Avenger logo Autism my superpower shirt. This is such an OBVIOUS distraction for the president. It also serves a second purpose in helping Trump and Bolton attack Iran. This administration is ABOMINABLE. I understand why Nancy Pelosi is holding off on impeachment proceedings since the Republican Senate is complicit in the corruption of Trump. But, an impeachment inquiry is needed to get the valuable information that would FORCE the corrupt Senators to either show their traitorous colors and support the Russian asset in office, or flip to the side of history that will demolish the reputations of this Trumpian Cult! Yeah, I just don’t see why Iran would do this. I see why Trump or some people with a friendly government to the US doing this more than Iran.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page