top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Autism my Superpower shirt. We live in a society where people devalue the lives of those with disabi

Autism my Superpower shirt. We live in a society where people devalue the lives of those with disabilities so there’s a good chance they didn’t see it as wrong. I’m not excusing what they did. I’m pointing out a sociopathic trait that’s rather common in today’s society. Maybe watch out for who your developmentally disabled child is hanging around with. Be aware of other peoples sociopathic children. And yes, be aware of the possibility your own children are dangerous sociopaths. I agree with the comment, but the charged was younger than 18 during the time of the crime. I just wanted to clear that up for everyone saying she’s 18. First, you kill empathy and all the rest follows…young duped kids without a pang of conscience.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page