top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Although if you’re a very talkative person and enjoy a lot of conversation at the I’m into fitness f

Although if you’re a very talkative person and enjoy a lot of conversation at the I’m into fitness fit’ness taco in my mouth shirt, you may be talking with your mouth full without realizing it. My cousin liked to talk a lot but knew well enough to stop eating when she was talking which once resulted in a good story to add to the Family History; she was holding a chicken nugget in her hand while sitting on the floor watching TV as a child, our dog Sandy walked over her and took it and she burst into tears! I offered her one of my chicken nuggets but she wouldn’t be consoled until I promised not to tell her mother. Also, Brandon Battle definitely has a point. Sitting at the table with your cheeks bulging out like a chipmunk’s isn’t a good look! However, if counseling is possible, then do let her avail of that. Besides, put in place a few effective methods such as keeping the bank accounts in your name . Let her keep some money of her own and do not loan her for extravagant expenses.

📷

3 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page