top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

All I need today is a little bit of Browns and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Steve Sutton Lisa S Ray I’m not sure it’s austerity I think it the fact there’s another 20 restaurants next to All I need today is a little bit of Browns and a whole lot of Jesus shirt. If you think back 25 years were barely any restaurants of this type mainly small family-owned restaurants to many choices these days most people I know eat out more now than ever. Lisa S Ray Steve Sutton Yes, there is a cheaper choice. And you are going to choose cheaper choices. But people are struggling and luxuries are going, toy stores, department stores, clothes stores, airlines, restaurants. Most people you know probably earn more than most people I know. Lisa S Ray, Obviously I am aware that online shopping has also had an effect on shopping trends. But a lot of people being a lot poorer than ever also has a large effect. It can’t not. And most people who are on a lower budget went into the shops themselves etc.

📷

📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page