top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Adventure Awaits Sun Moutain Car shirt

Adventure Awaits Sun Moutain Car shirt. Fair play…one of the top guys at Dota 2 is small…the prize money at the international in Dota 2 has been over 20 mill dollars every year since I began watching it…and I am 50 and an accountant…my current skills couldn’t have been developed at the point that I sat down in front of my careers master because the software had yet to be developed. Great! However, for what cost he has won this money? Cost of sitting non-stop in front of the screen, not having a normal social life and not having any physical activity. We all hear about gaming addiction and how is ruining young people’s lives and here you go, we have events like this. In my opinion, it should be formally banned like any type of hazard and only possible for over 18’s. I just don’t understand his mother at all. Good luck to them. I hope he will not end up like lots of addicts. One British kid earns a million and 10 million British kids lose a childhood trying to emulate – awesome marketing from the gaming manufacturers though, can’t deny that!

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page