top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

A Good Day Starts With Coffee And Flamingos shirt. Mar Corona Torres Taylor congratulations you will

A Good Day Starts With Coffee And Flamingos shirt. Mar Corona Torres Taylor congratulations you will be a great cat I can not wait any longer I am very happy for you to support from México Xoxo. Jasmine Joy Bangcaya I CAN’T WAIT!!!!! I’m GOING TO SEE THIS MORE THAN ONCE THAT’S FOR SURE!!!!  Jaime Espinoza, I’m so excited about this!! I’m so happy for you! But also I can’t wait to hear Jason Derulo finally sing to his full potential! Moe Thu Khaing OMG!”Cat movie” At the same time I’ll see Taylor and cats I think. I’m a pet lover so I’m so excited and can’t wait to see. I know you did all the best Taylor. I will be waiting for this how long does it take. Stephen Obrenski Just watched what a fantastic cast the best of the best… it’s going to out of this world ..see them as cat my Lorde ..fun exciting ..we finally get to see the beautiful Taylor Swift in a whole new light … there isn’t anything this woman can’t do …so very proud of her every day….good luck my friend and congratulations remember.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page