top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

You had me at I need to sell my house shirt

You know why? because the mobile phone keeps your mind busy so that you don’t think You had me at I need to sell my house shirt. Same happens when you focus on a particular work, you start thinking about it and then you get lost in your own thoughts. Keep your mind busy don’t try to ignore the thoughts because as much you’ll force them to go they’ll come back to you with 2x power like a rubber ball if you won’t force it it won’t come back. Hope my answer helped a bit. Instead of helping you work toward legitimate gains in self-regulation, your therapist may hope that validating you will itself produce those gains. In the appropriate context, there’s a technique called positive attribution, where you validate the client’s potential based on real evidence, using the language of something already achieved.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page