top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Tyrion Lannister talk to the hand Game of Thrones shirt

I love your possum I remember the Tyrion Lannister talk to the hand Game of Thrones shirt of this elderly lady she was the first woman doctor to come to Kern County her name was Sophie redneck. We found possum when he was about 3weeks old I had to feed him around the clock at first. My Neice feed him when I was at work. We called him Pettie the porrumm we finally gave him to natures class room we know they would take very good care of him. They introduced Pettie to school kids and he was a good looking possum not likthe ones you see in the trash bens. We wished we had kept him he really was a part of the family but they would know about him than us.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page