top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Trump 2020 yeah 20 20 for obstruction and 20 for treason shirt

I’ve got a bottle and a bag of weed let’s head to the Trump 2020 yeah 20 20 for obstruction and 20 for treason shirt. My boy knows that the beach,drugs and alcohol are my stress relievers. We get into his car. I’ll be leaving mine at the hospital parking lot I know its safe. We get to the beach, its a bit windy but that’s perfect. You don’t know how strong you are until being strong is the only option. I’m in a dirty holding cell in the middle of nowhere. I asked the other lady I’m in the holding cell where we are and she just laughed at me. I’m still waiting for my phone call, I’m entitled to one right? This lady cop that arrested me you would swear that she caught me sleeping with her man the way she hates me. Oh here is cop.  I ask the cop where we are and she says Mt Ayliff, I tell that to Effie. The phone is snatched away from my ear before I can tell Effie why I was arrested.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page