top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

That does it I’m calling my aunt shirt

People won’t mention That does it I’m calling my aunt shirt, but there’s also the option of psychotherapy. Bipolar symptoms can be due to other factors, but it can take a lot of work to uncover these. Mood stabilizers and antipsychotics will sedate a person enough to end “manic” episodes, which may help in the short-term, but they won’t provide insight into trauma, relationship attachment problems, ungrieved losses, identity issues, sheer amounts of emotional pain being carried around. I’ve found that lightening some of that load has made me feel more stable. With good therapy, it’s possible to take less medication and stay mentally well.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page