top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Sorry I can’t I have plans with my cat shirt

Are you really stepped up to be a mom to my stepdaughter well I understand she has a Sorry I can’t I have plans with my cat shirt. Her mom doesn’t buy her clothes her mom doesn’t buy her shoes her mom doesn’t pay for her after school activities myself and my fiancé by all of her clothes and shoes school necessities pay for afterschool programming pay for her cell phone and pretty much anything else she might want or need.  I guess I’m just feeling really hurt and disrespected by my step daughter and I’m looking for advice on how to Handle it and address it. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I appreciate if you can put it out there for some advice.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page