top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Retired adjective I do what I want when I want see also not my problem anymore shirt

Stephanie Tong This man represents the USA he was Retired adjective I do what I want when I want see also not my problem anymore shirt it or not! On the 6 th of June we will remember all the allied soldiers who fought oppression along side us and died doing it!  Frank Dunn-Roser How can the Queen and her family still agree to meet this mangled apricot buffoon after interfering in uk politics and insulting the Duchess? SHAME!! For what!? A trade deal of unaffordable privatized healthcare and chlorinated chicken? Jason Graham Trump isn’t wrong when he tells Khan he should focus on crime in London. London Mayor Sadiq Khan calls Donald Trump ‘a 20th century fascist’ as the capital prepares for huge protests during the President’s state visit

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page