top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Owl I’m sorry did I roll my eyes out loud shirt

Lori Sarabia’s answer here really touched a Owl I’m sorry did I roll my eyes out loud shirt. This kind of parenting is indeed child abuse. But not in the way you’d think. This type of parenting teaches children to abuse others. They become self-entitled, overly indulged brats with minimal respect for authority. Not only that, these children are nightmare friends to other kids. They expect their friends to act like them, think like them, and like the same things they do, and they have very little tolerance of diversity. My son has a friend like this who I am now forbidding him to speak with. Even his teacher told his friend to stop speaking to him.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page