top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Official Blessed to be a blessing shirt

I have no real protocol that Official Blessed to be a blessing shirt. I just go with what works for me at that time. Music is something I cherish, though. It’s done a lot for me and it adds to my enjoyment of life substantially. And then other times I’ll go the other direction and listen to more chill, happy music to calm down from a bad mood or powerful negative emotions. I understand that mechanic very well. I actually think most people do. Do you know that when you are laughing, you become completely free in that moment within your mind? I learned this from an Indian master with whom I studied early on in my life.

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page