top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Naps because it’s exhausting being a cunt shirt

In Austalia our Possums are grey all Naps because it’s exhausting being a cunt shirt. My dog found a tiny one in the park at first I thought it was a plastic toy dinasour some kid left behind, so I let her play with it. She didn’t harm it at all carrying the tiny possum in her mouth. It was dark it was winter and luckily I went up to see what she had and realised it was a living something? I got frieghtened at first it had a little bit of a vampire look about it, hairless and long claws and it was ice cold. I quickely took my wollen hat off put it in and down my jumper for warmth. I wasn’t allowed to keep him but a lady who rescues orthan animals took him in.

📷

4 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page