top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Mermaid Namaste Mother Fucker Vintage shirt

Pug Welcome to the bark side shirt is Mermaid Namaste Mother Fucker Vintage shirt. Pug is spunky, in-your-face, pushy in an endearing way, manipulative, and protective. Unlike Ralph, Pug is a bit more dog-oriented and almost immediately bonded to Ralph, much to his chagrin. However, as I’ve gained her trust over time, she is inseparable from me. Out of my dogs, Lulu is the one who knows when I’m sad or sickly. She intuitively knows enough tries to lick me or cuddle with me in an attempt to comfort me. She also has a rowdy side. She will initiate play fights with Pug and wrestle like she’s bigger than what she is. She’s small but has the mentality she can take on the world. Mind you, not all pugs areas I’ve described. I keep this in mind when selecting a dog to be your mate.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page