top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

’m not an auntie bear I’m more of an auntie cow like I’m pretty chill shirt

Everyone is tripping in these comments and I’m not an auntie bear I’m more of an auntie cow like I’m pretty chill shirt. I think if your holding an adult cat in this manner then your probably a dick, regardless whether it hurts the cat. Lifting a cat or suspending its body weight by its scruff the skin on the back of its neck is unnecessary and potentially painful. And it’s certainly not the most respectful or appropriate way to pick up or handle your cat! Enough said! I would throw it out the back door by its face for a slice of pizza. But I’m on a low carb diet that makes me really want some pizza.



1 view0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page