top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Laundry doesn’t spark my joy Marie shirt

I would be a lot more impressed if you could take your bundle of clothes out of the Laundry doesn’t spark my joy Marie shirt and just throw them all into a basket that self feeds the clothes into this machine to then get folded! This is cool but not a good buy. The effort required to put shirts in and out of the machine is the same amount of effort if you just folded it. All y’all complaining I bet you have a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, bet you buy clothes instead of making them, and all kinds of things your great grandmothers would call you lazy and wasting money for. I don’t know why anyone would fold nice clothes anyway? Socks, underwear, and pajamas go in my drawers.



5 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page