top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Jesus it’s not religion it’s a relationship Sunflower shirt

The first you you should do is tell your parents. My personal Jesus it’s not religion it’s a relationship Sunflower shirt. The very same thing happened to my daughter. The boy was older and he didn’t just do it to her. He did it to the seemingly first person who looked at him. The other students knew it, and in my daughters case the teacher knew it. Everyone coddled this boy and the school administration claimed they didn’t know anything about it. One day during Spring break my daughter and I saw him at the mall with his friends. He spotted her and said something with me standing right next to her. His friends laughed.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page