top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

If I say something Inappropriate I learned it from my uncle shirt

Thirdly, I don’t know what you are If I say something Inappropriate I learned it from my uncle shirt, but if it is anything like engineering, there is a good chance that most of the people in the class don’t know what is going on either. Just yesterday I sat through a class twice in row to try to get things straight.  Fourth, don’t get discouraged. Even if you cannot understand the lecture, you could record it, and figure it out later. I knew a guy who didn’t speak a word of German, and he took an all German class. He got an English textbook and still got great marks in the class.  And don’t be afraid of the Germans. They might not seem inviting, but they almost always end up being super nice people.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page