top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I tried to be a good girl but then the campfire was lit and there was Wine shirt

Now imagine this but it dispenses an I tried to be a good girl but then the campfire was lit and there was Wine shirt, people would be mortified, but it’s really the same idea. Alcoholism to this degree shouldn’t be okay just because alcohol is legal. I was about to call them lazy but then I realized I would just pour it myself because I don’t want to go through all that work. So is it me that’s really the lazy one or is it them? Pointless if you have to set it up each bottle though! May as well have a glass that holds the whole bottle, much easier! Moss Foy here’s the wine chair that goes with the beer one I sent you. The one I was looking for was them joined together but can’t find it buy u can get the fist.



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page