top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m the lucky one I have a crazy Husband who happens to cuss a lot he has tattoos shirt

I’ve seen this done at several funerals draping the pews with I’m the lucky one I have a crazy Husband who happens to cuss a lot he has tattoos shirt, quilting is art. I especially enjoy the handmade artisan quilts that are nothing anyone could buy, the patterns and choice of colors are a window into the thoughts and soul of their creator. The family will always be wrapped in the love of their grandmother, literally and virtually. I’d have individual quilt squares printed with her picture and the dates of her life that each person could take home and use, if they wanted, as the foundation of their own quilts.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page