top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m the lucky one I have a crazy boy friend who happens to cuss a lot he was born in June shirt

There is just not I’m the lucky one I have a crazy boy friend who happens to cuss a lot he was born in June shirt. There’s too much of a ‘it didn’t happen on school premises therefore it’s a police matter’. No it is the schools responsibility to educate their pupils and make it known that it will not be tolerated. Sad thing is, in the most part the parents of the bullies are the real culprits here.  I’m finding some of the comments on here quite upsetting. People seem to expect the bully, who is a child however you look at it, to take responsibility and yet there are grown adults on here behaving no better. Cyber bullying is awful, and yes, I have been bullied, very badly, at school, but how can we expect our children not to do it when we spit out vitriol ourselves?




2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page