top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m not a mama bear I’m more of a mama horse like I’m pretty chill shirt

There wouldn’t be so many kind words if I’m not a mama bear I’m more of a mama horse like I’m pretty chill shirt. Her voice isn’t that special, she seems to be off key alot…but it has everyone “crying” because of the story that’s going along with it. I get it, I do…but I really wish these things would be based purely on talent and not who has the saddest back story. I have hydrocephalus with mild CP and a shunt but not this bad. My mom always said no matter what someone is going through something worse.This girl is truly an inspiration. I am rooting for you and don’t give up. You got this hydro warrior. I have Hydrocephalus and a V.P. Shunt too.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page