top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m done social working I’m going to Disney shirt

I am confused by I’m done social working I’m going to Disney shirt. You are interested in social work or good job. In my opinion social work is not a career but something selfless, so there is no good or bad job, everything is good if you are making society better in any way. Yes you need money to survive and to support family and that you should get from job but that should be very small amount. You mentioned your age in a desperate way so I think you want to settled down, in that case might be going for full time social work won’t be a good idea. You can start working with which works in your area of interest during the weekend and holidays and see whether you like it. It will also help you in getting the answer of your question.

📷

7 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page