top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a simple woman I like camping pawz dog flip flop and wine flag America shirt

There are playgrounds, soccer fields, ball fields, parks, and I’m a simple woman I like camping pawz dog flip flop and wine flag America shirt. There are school gyms. Some kids have play dates at the home of other kids, and some kids don’t care for soccer or baseball, but take fencing classes, or dance, or they enroll in a community kayaking program. There are tons of safe spaces, although mostly not places that you’d set a toddler loose unsupervised, but older kids walk to playgrounds and parks together. I was like you too when I was pregnant. I was in a new city (and country). Haven’t made many friends yet. My then boyfriend walked away from me while pregnant.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page