top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a November woman I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet the funny and crazy shirt

When there young they are held by the I’m a November woman I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet the funny and crazy shirt and only when necessary, scruffing a cat holding a cat by its scruff is an effective method of restraint, although it may look uncomfortable or even painful to the cat. There is a right way and a wrong way to hold a cat by the scruff. I don’t see anything fine with it picking cats up by the back of neck this is animal cruelty however I do believe this cat should be back handed for petty theft it reminds me of the Khajits on skyrim stealing a wheel of cheese.



3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page