top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a november girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a frie in my soul shirt

I have lived my life I’m a november girl I was born with my heart on my sleeve a frie in my soul shirt, because I confided in fate, It left me bedridden by the broken promises it made. I have lived in fear to love again, because I opened my heart and gave it all, It just shattered my dreams and made me fall. I have jumped from dream to dream, because reality has taken so much, Nothing, is real, it’s all just a dessert and everything in it, it’s just a mirage, I have lived looking forward to the future so my past could erase, Because the past lingers on and makes me cry and the future all I see is a grave. I have struggled with heart issues for the past 2 years.



1 view0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page