top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I love titties and Busch shirt

I love titties and a Busch shirt. Megan Lee Ruiz No, I didn’t mean a compromise. I just looked at many of the shoes being shown in the video and most of those are not good for feet that have to walk, stand, or deal with the weather. I already have a slight deformity of one foot due to a birth defect so there is/was no way that I could wear high heels at work. Thankfully they weren’t a requirement but what would have happened had it been so? Not everyone is born with feet that can take a high heel. Ernesto Reynoso agreed but it is hard to find decent shoes particularly when so many shops are closing. I won’t buy shoes online because I won’t buy shoes I can’t try on first.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page