top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I just wanna get drunk and make fun of stupid people shirt

Was giving me such bad anxiety when he kept yelling and I just wanna get drunk and make fun of stupid people shirt. The only person who could save you is yourself. I tried to love other people who promised they’d save me and it ended up getting my pain and wounds even deeper. I thought another soul can save me, now I know that it’s only God who can do that and it’s up to me if I want to get out of my own darkness. Once you learn how to save yourself, you start loving yourself. Love will hurt you but it will also cure you. It will make you feel so much pain that it causes you to create something beautiful out of your wounds.



2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page