top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Here’s my cup of care oh look it’s fucking empty shirt

So what do I think of parents who indulge their children like Here’s my cup of care oh look it’s fucking empty shirt? I do not call these people friends because they teach their children hostility. I will avoid them in the end, because if they can’t correct their kids, they can’t correct themselves. I’m lucky to know of only one set of parents who parents like this. I’m unlucky to have to rub shoulders with them so frequently. Thank goodness summer is upon us. I will personally ask the administration at school to put them in separate classes next year as well, and if I can find teachable moments for this kid, I will be on him like flies on rice. Typical Wednesday or Thursday.

📷

3 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page