top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Fruit snack wild hair playground don’t care toddler life shirt

At first, I thought she was just some rude Fruit snack wild hair playground don’t care toddler life shirt, but he kept trying to get her attention and get her to interact with him, and she was meaner each time. It became apparent she was married to or in some way romantically involved with the boy’s father. I ended up asking him if he wanted to play with my daughter, and spent about an hour encouraging them to play together. The stepmom wandered off at some point and sat under an awning at a table on her phone, ignoring us entirely. I thought several times, I could just walk away with this little boy, and that woman would not even notice me doing it.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page