top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Forget princess I want to be a scientist shirt

This was interesting and Forget princess I want to be a scientist shirt, then you completely lost it when you had to bring up how women are magnetized in a particular area that is one of many who actively brings women in ahead of men of same qualifications. Women are marginalized in stem fields because the majority of people who want to be in stem fields are men. It is a simple answer. Learn to accept that. One sentence caught me in particular about how in that time a woman taking a job would deprive the husband of feeling that he is taking care of the family. My husband has mentioned that to me before. How he sometimes felt upset by the fact that I have a higher paying job and a higher rank than him.



5 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page