top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Eating for two it’s me and my inner fatass shirt

One day, we had a rescue of a Eating for two it’s me and my inner fatass shirt. The kid was fine, but it was a legitimate rescue, so there was paperwork to be done, and we normally talk to the parent/guardian to get the paperwork done. The difference on this occasion was that we had to walk around asking multiple people if they were the parent of this child. After some time of searching (I don’t remember exactly how long, but it was a busy day with a lot of people), we finally found the parent. I just had this conversation with a friend the other day! My friend, a White schoolteacher, is quite vocal and has no problem publicly shaming other parents.

📷

2 views0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page