top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Don’t tell me I haven’t got balls I just happen to wear mine on my chest and I can guarantee they’re

I wrote this song in 1999, Don’t tell me I haven’t got balls I just happen to wear mine on my chest and I can guarantee they’re a lot shirt I’m delighted to say that I have over 6 million views for films others have made to my songs over the years, many of which I don’t even know about! YouTube tell me that this is so! That’s twice as many as the views I have for the films I’ve made myself! This film, for ‘Return to your soul’, made in 2015, has over 434,000 views. I think that’s the highest I know about for any song of mine! I feel very grateful and happy about all this! Since I was a child I just wanted to reach out through music somehow, and share the vision in my heart.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page