top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Daddy’s little beard puller shirt

My 8 year old has had 5 brain surgeries due to hydrocephalus and Daddy’s little beard puller shirt! I can’t wait til my baby girl wows the world someday. This fam will be voting for Shay! This girl just represented my home state and just a few miles away from my own city like no one has before. Good God she has a gift and is showing the world what it means to rise up! Tears are flowing tonight! Way to represent Virginia and Midlothian. We are beyond proud! I teared up when I saw this. I, to have Congenital Hydrocephalus, and have had 2 brain surgeries. I also have vision issues, from being born a preemie, and then they left the oxygen on to long causing Retinaopathy of Prematurity. I have had 2 eye surgeries.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page