top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Being a Grandma doesn’t make me old it make me old it makes me blessed shirt

I’m headed to Noah’s room I Being a Grandma doesn’t make me old it make me old it makes me blessed shirt. She talks too much for a fourteen year old. I get to Noah’s room and place him on his bed and prepare to change his nappy. Mbali is right he has a running stomach. The last thing I need is for my son to be sick. I really wish my mom was here. I clearly have no clue how tk take care of a baby. Noah wakes up as I am changing him. Ncumisa carries Noah as I rush to the doctor. They let us through since I told them that he has had diahorea since last night. One look at him and the doctor says he needs to be admitted.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page