top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Be a unicornasaurus rex in a world of Cuntasuruses shirt

I tell the moms I talk to that it takes lots of Be a unicornasaurus rex in a world of Cuntasuruses shirt, hard work, and faith that their children are in a beautiful place and will be able to do great things. Not the same things as they would down here, but still wonderful and beautiful. I tell them that they still raise their children even though they are not here with us, and this means letting them see you laugh again and have moments of happiness. I get asked if I receive signs from the girls or do I feel them around me. I absolutely do, I tell them, but it was not until I was able to forgive and decide that I could not be mad at God anymore.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page