top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Aunt Becky Got Me Into Hogwarts shirt

Kel Zhang some people simply cannot wear high heels – my accessory navicular + flat feet makes Aunt Becky Got Me Into Hogwarts shirt always trip on my own feet when i’m wearing them. I agree with maybe more formal flats but heels? just like feet binding…  Grace Fernando It is so hard to wear high heels, in case of emergency like earthquake and tsunami you cannot run right away. You may forget you are wearing high heels and you will have sprain. Sk Hmar Human beings in general should be satisfied and content with what God has designed.  Sean Daisy Oh how I hate high heels with a passion. I wouldn’t survive a day at the work place. Shawn Glenn Ah yes, petitions, the great do nothing that makes people feel like their helping. And 19k people too. Why that’s like one whole office even.

📷

📷

1 view0 comments

©2019 by fashiontshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page